Who Are We?


The Durban Central Parish is led by the Parish Council. 
The clergy comprises of the parish pastor, a second full-time pastor, a pastor in the tent-making ministry (self-supporting), and a retired pastor (click on names for CVs).

Ntokozo Khoza

Parish Council Chairperson

Barbara Kleinbooi

Parish Council Deputy Chair

Sam Mkhize

Parish Council Secretary

Njabulo Mabaso

Parish Council Deputy Secretary

Njabulo Gasa

Parish Council Treasurer

Rev. Dr. Joe Lüdemann

Parish Pastor

Rev. Sabelo G. Mkhathini

Pastor (Selfsupporting)

Rev. Cyril Mashesha Majola

Pastor (Selfsupporting)